The JET Experience Vlog – Toronto to Tokyo

This past week, I went out and bought a new macbookpro and have finally been able to edit all the HD video I’ve been accumulating on my Canon EOS T2i (awesome camera). I put together a video of the departure from Toronto up to the end of Tokyo orientation so that you, faithful reader, can actually see what happened through my own eyes (or as close to it, since I’m in some shots and other people are filming). I’ve got quite a few of these lined up, but I’m really backed up with blog posts as well. Not to worry, I’ll eventually work through it all.

Anyways without further ado, please enjoy the video.

Leave a Reply

