Quick Update

Don`t worry, I haven`t let this blog die. In fact quite the contrary; I have a ton of posts and videos lined up but just haven`t put them together yet. It`s not that I don`t have the time to do them, its just – its difficult to find appropriate background music for the videos!
I admit I have been dogging it a little with the written posts though. But stay tuned, I`ve got a lot to write about. I`m heading to Nagoya tomorrow for my first trip out of my prefecture so that should be a lot of fun. I can`t wait to write about it.

In the meantime, here are a couple recent pictures I`ve taken to tide you over until the next few big posts.

This is the view from the top of my school:

Oh yeah, a couple weekends ago, I went to Tokyo for the Tokyo Game Show. I TOTALLY forgot to post about that. In the meantime, here are a couple pictures of some of the awesome cosplay I saw:

More to come!

One thought on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

